The World of Follow the Women

Immerse yourself in the womens stories
Experience the ride through the eyes of the women involved.  Be inspired by this worthwhile cause.

AboutUs Activities Information Achievements Participation Register
Country Contacts
Name eMail Address [Country]
Ms Elaine Morton  e.morton@followthewomen.com United Kingdom
Ms Dima Khouri  dima.khuri@gmail.com United Kingdom
Ms Gordana Ristic  gordana@generator.org.rs United Kingdom
Ms Heba Sarairah  haboushaa@gmail.com United Arab Emirates
Ms Zeynep Korkunc  zynpkrknc@yahoo.com Turkey
Ms Waafa Youssef  aphrofufu@hotmail.com Syria
Ms Monika Baumberger  monikabaumberger@hotmail.com Switzerland
Ms Ryzqiin Ryzqiin  ryzqin@gmail.com Singapore
Ms Sylwia Groszek  followthewomen.pl@gmail.com Poland
Ms Aina Borch  aina@isnpiranor.no Norway
Ms Farah Salka   farahsalka@gmail.com Lebanon
Ms BID Kim  jeany5@naver.com Korea
Ms Mio Yamasaki  miomio731@yahoo.co.jp Japan
Ms Antonella Furini  anto.furi@libero.it Italy
Ms Farzane Ebrahimzadeh  FARZANE742000@yahoo.com Iran
Ms Eva Einarsdottir  eva.einarsdottir@reykjavik.is Iceland
Ms Catherine Girard  ftw.france@gmail.com France
Ms Riikka Jalonen  riikka.jalonen@gmail.com Finland
Ms Wiaam Youssef  wiaamj@gmail.com Egypt
Ms Stine Krog-Pedersen   stine.krogpedersen@gmail.com Denmark
Ms Christina Klausen  christina_klausen@hotmail.com Denmark
Ms Hanne Smidth  hanne.smidth@gmail.com Denmark
Ms Yiota Kamaratos  yiotakam@cytanet.com.cy Cyprus
Ms Candice GUO  gycnews@163.com China
Ms Ilina Slavova  ilina.slavova@gmail.com Bulgaria
Ms Karin Peham Strauss  strauss.karin@gmail.com Austria